The Four Sacred Secrets

AWAKEN To the Power of Consciousness

Take the journey to expand in consciousness

Transform from the inside…


The Four Sacred Secrets, A Guide to a Beautiful Life of Love and Prosperity by Preethaji and Krishnaji was a national bestseller when it launched in early August 2019 and since then study groups have been popping up worldwide. The book is more than another self help book. It is filled with deep wisdom, often contrary to what we have been told in the past.

The authors lead us through powerful reflective journeys to anchor the teachings into our personal life experience. Preethaji and Krishnaji are married and both are philosopher teachers who along with their parents founded a meditation and philosophy school in southern India, O&O Academy. They have been supporting students worldwide for many years and now their message is available to all of us in this powerful book.

Krishnaji and Preethaji Co Founders of O&O Academy
Authors of The FOUR SACRED SECRETS

Join me for a powerful Book Study ONLINE
Using
ZOOM.us computer, smartphone or phone

Gathering together to deepen our personal journey and to connect and reflect with one another is a gift we have been given through the power of technology. It is easy and possible to grow and evolve from reading and doing the journey exercises in the Four Sacred Secrets, but when we take the journey together we expand our personal understanding as we witness transformation in others.

~ Week 1 – Live with a Spiritual Vision ~
~ Week 2 – Discover Your Inner Truth ~
~ Week 3 – Awaken to Universal Intelligence ~
~ Week 4 – Spiritual Right Action ~

Beginning Tuesday September 1st to September 25th
Tuesdays and Fridays weekly – total of 9 sessions
Includes Reunion call October 2nd

We will use video and screen share with ZOOM technology.
You may join on your computer, smart phone or call in without video.
Lessons will be interactive through zoom and email.

Dates:
Tuesdays September 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd
Fridays September 4th, 11th 18th, 25th
Continuing Tuesdays and Fridays through September 25th

Plus a Reunion call on October 2nd
Each Session is 60-75 minutes.
Registration Fee: $119 or Couples Registration of $199

Time:
USA 1:00pm Pacific 2:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Central 4:00pm EDT
Find your  Time zone converter http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Please purchase the book or the audio and prepare by reading Chapter I prior to our first class.
We will focus on the Sacred Secret on Tuesdays and move into the Journey on Fridays.

If you have to miss a session and give me prior notice,I will record for you, provided the entire class agrees to recording our session.