AWAKEN To the Power of Consciousness
Take the journey to expand in consciousness
Transform from the inside…

The Four Sacred Secrets, A Guide to a Beautiful Life of Love and Prosperity
 by Preethaji and Krishnaji was a national bestseller when it launched in early August and since then study groups have been popping up worldwide. The book is more than another self help book. It is filled with deep wisdom, often contrary to what we have been told in the past. The authors lead us through powerful reflective journeys to anchor the teachings into our personal life experience. Preethaji and Krishnaji are married and both are philosopher teachers who along with their parents founded a meditation and philosophy school in southern India, O&O Academy. They have been supporting students worldwide for many years and now their message is available to all of us in this powerful book.

Soul Circle Book Study ONLINE
Using ZOOM.us computer, smartphone or phone

Gathering together from all over the world to deepen our personal journey and to connect and reflect with one another is a gift we have been given through the power of technology. It is easy and possible to grow and evolve from reading and doing the journey exercises in the Four Sacred Secrets, but when we take the journey together we expand our personal understanding as we witness transformation in others.

Details for our 9 Sessions Online
Oct. 28-Nov.21st

Our 9 sessions online sessions will cover the 8 chapters of the book.
We will use video and screen share with ZOOM technology.
You may join on your computer, smart phone or call in without video.
Lessons will be interactive through email and/or text messaging.
Dates: Twice a week so we move gracefully through the book together.
5 Mondays October 28th through November 25th and
4 Thursdays October 31st through Nov. 21st.
Each Session is 60-90 minutes.
Time: for USA 1pm Pacific 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central 4pm Eastern
Find your  Time zone converter http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/
Replays will be sent after each session in case you can’t make it.
Registration for the 9 sessions is only $149.