April 5, 2020
As of today – we have new zoom links for our daily meditations.
If you use the links below you have no need of a password.
If you go on with your phone see the meeting ID and passwords below
 
 
Mornings at 8am Pac. 9am MT, 10am Central,11am EDT
Soul Sync Practice followed by Deeksha Blessing
Everyone is invited to join us
 
 
Afternoon/evenings as 5pm Pac. 6pm MT, 7pm Central, 8pm EDT
Serene Mind Practice following by a meditation and Deeksha Blessing
Everyone is invited to join us
 
 
For the Soul Sync at 8am
Meeting ID: 182 718 168
Password: 510759

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,182718168# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,182718168# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 182 718 168
Password: 510759
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aco4bOw0YH

For Serene Mind at 5pm Pacific
Meeting ID: 322 082 298
Password: 510759

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,322082298# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,322082298# US (Houston)

Dial by your location

 +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
 +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US

Meeting ID: 322 082 298
Password: 510759
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aco4bOw0YH