Teleseminar in August – 3 Monday Evenings August 3, 10,17th

Time: 4:00-5:15pm PDT  5:00-6:15PM MT  6:00-7:15 CDT and 7:00-8:15 EDT

Course fee: $49.00

 

Upon payment and registration you will given your call in and PIN for the three calls.

 

Tags: