Slide01


Would you be surprised to discover that stress has been named as an underlying factor in up to 90% of illnesses?

Would you be surprised to find that most of the people around you feel stressed much of the time?

Have you ever been guilty of taking your stress out on someone you love?

Discover the link between overwhelm and appreciation in the workplace.

Learn how too much stress impacts the physical body and what you can do about it right now.

One of the best ways to manage stress in your life is to first become aware of exactly what it is that causes you stress, because if you can name the stressor, then you can take the necessary steps to minimize or eliminate it. Can you identify three areas of your life that cause you stress?

Join me for this free Teleseminar and learn more about the dynamics of stress and what you can do to get a handle on your particular stressors.

 

Tuesday, September 5th at 5pm Pacific, 8pm EDT

or 

Friday September 8th at 2pm Pacific, 5pm EDT

We are using video conferencing with zoom.us but you may call in by phone without using your video if you wish.

Register below and get a reminder email with the links to join the event. Same links for both days.