Slide01


Would you be surprised to discover that stress has been named as an underlying factor in up to 90% of illnesses?

Would you be surprised to find that most of the people around you feel stressed much of the time?

Have you ever been guilty of taking your stress out on someone you love?

Discover the link between overwhelm and appreciation in the workplace.

Learn how too much stress impacts the physical body and what you can do about it right now.

One of the best ways to manage stress in your life is to first become aware of exactly what it is that causes you stress, because if you can name the stressor, then you can take the necessary steps to minimize or eliminate it. Can you identify three areas of your life that cause you stress?

Join me for this Free Webinar and learn more about the dynamics of stress and what you can do to get a handle on your particular stressors.

We are using video conferencing with zoom.us but you may call in by phone without using your video if you wish.

Zoom ID  510-759-9697 ( My phone number)

This course will be repeated on
Friday March 20th 2pm Pac. 4pm Central 5pm EDT
Monday March 23rd 10am Pac. noon Central 1pm  EDT
Thursday March 26th 4pm Pacific 6pm Central 7pm EDT